The Hon Mr Justice GG Chidyausiku, Chief Justice (retired on 28 February 2017)

The Hon Mr Justice L Malaba, Deputy Chief Justice (appointed CJ on 6 April 2017)

The Hon Mr Justice GM Chiweshe, Judge President of the High Court

The Hon Ms Justice G Mhuri, Senior Judge of the Labour Court

Mrs V Nyemba, President of the Law Society of Zimbabwe



The Hon Mrs Justice R Makarau, JCC (Editor-in-Chief)

Mr JB Zowa

Mr RT Shana

Professor L Madhuku

Advocate L Uriri

Advocate T Mpofu

Advocate F Mahere